Our videos

Helen Grady students in action!

It’s a rich and varied life at Helen O’Grady, and here are some video snippets of the varied range of productions and activities our students have been up to recently.

At the End of Year Show this summer, we asked students and parents to tell us why the love Helen O’Grady Croydon classes.

 

Helen O’Grady Drama Academy Croydon would like to congratulate the children who took part in a concert at ‘Fairfield Halls’ recently. They performed wonderfully at the charity benefit concert, ‘A Concert for Whales and Dolphins – Singing the Oceans Alive’, alongside the ‘Royal Philharmonic Orchestra’ – well done!


Our official Helen O”Grady video, explaining how our classes help develop confidence and communication.

Age ranges

We offer our theatre training and children's acting classes to the following age ranges:

Lower primary - 5 to 7 years old
Upper primary - 8 to 11 years old
Youth theatre - 12 to 17 years old

Find your nearest drama club today by calling 020 8667 9812 or Enrol now

Important dates

Spring Term 2017
Mon 9th Jan - Sat 1st April
Half-term: Mon 13th Feb - Sat 18th Feb

Summer Term
Tuesday 18th April - Sat 22 July
Half-term: Mon 29 May - Sat 3rd June

Autumn Term 2017
Mon 11th Sep - Sat 16th Dec
Half-term: Mon 23rd - Sat 28th Oct


Parent Days
A chance to see your child in action during a class, usually in the last 3 weeks of term. Dates will be emailed to all parents/carers.